Testimonials
Jan 15, 2015
esethu namba, Queenstown

Jacob's service from epson was great he explained everything in details and we are happy about the car and we would recommend him to future buyers.

Experience: Great Value
    
Rating:    
Jan 13, 2015
Samo Sibiya, Nigel

I recommend Epson motors nomndeni bonke abangane bami njengoba Kwangisiza alot. Umuntu yokuthengisa ukuthi kwangisiza wathatha isikhathi ukuba azi kwami ukungisiza ngayo yonke ukukhathazeka kwami. Uma umthengi okokuqala kufanele uhambe ukhulume Steven muhle kakhulu. Siyabonga umngane wami futhi ngiyabonga Epson motors.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 12, 2015
johan labuschange, nigel

Keep up the good work Imraan

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Jan 09, 2015
Wildon Muller, Centurion

I received dedicated and professional service from Natasha. She tried her utmost best and came back to me timeously every time. She entertained all my questions and went out of her way to make the experience Great!

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Jan 08, 2015
marvin petersen, heidelberg

I will recommend all my friends to come and buy here.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 08, 2015
Mafika Khumalo, Heidelberg

I got everything done on time paper work was so speedily done I"m very happy with the services

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 08, 2015
Wilden Muller, Springs

Made me feel right at home from the start.. The professionalism i received from my sales person Natasha was excellent and i would really refer not only my friends but my family as well. Top team, top service and top salesman thank you Natasha for making this experience a GREAT one.

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Jan 08, 2015
Stanley de Villiers, Randfontein

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 07, 2015
Johannes Anderson, Nelspruit

wow!!!!! super fast service and all the extras that they have done. even flown me in to look at the car. this means one thing: "I'll be back"

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Oct 09, 2014
Belinda Grundy, Vereeeniging

Eugene is one amazing salesman, I told him what I wanted, and how much I could afford a month. Within a few days, he found my car, assisted with the financing and all this without me even seeing the car, its a year later and I love my little car. She is safe, trustworthy and always ready to take me where I need to go in one piece. Thanks again Eugene.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Our Customers