Testimonials
Sep 04, 2021
Pontso Moalosi, Nigel

Very good

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Tasneem Dangor, Nigel

Good

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Abdullah Aslam, Johannesburg

Suhail Adam One of the best salesman always willing to assist and gets things sorted quick fast My one and only sales person

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Lulu Suluman, Nigel

Excellent everything is lovely

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Mohammed Cajee, Gauteng

It's really nice experience brings the community together and we have more of this roadshow

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Sadia Khan, Gauteng

So good and seeing old people was very nice and have more of this roadshow well done Epson motor.

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Fatima Rocker , Gauteng

Felt a lot of unity awesome food and feeling blessed

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Khadija Patel, By

Very enjoyable

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Nicole Peruman, Gauteng

Very nice caters for everyone. Something refreshing

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Shameema Kannemeyer, Gauteng

Good service good food.

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Juan Vermaak, Gauteng

Every is good

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Khalid Pochee, Gauteng

The event is excellent

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 04, 2021
Thabo Baloyi, Polokwane

Great service, keep up the great work ????

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
May 10, 2021
Jarrad Marks, Durban

the best service

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Feb 23, 2021
Benjamin Gerber, Bellville

I was pleasantly surprised with the way the selling of my old car, and the buying of my new car was handled. From start to finish was just one smooth transition. Awesome service!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jul 10, 2020
Mechelle Carrick, Nigel

Excellent service, and Muneer is the oke to see....

Experience: Easy to Deal with
    
Rating:    
Jan 09, 2020
Ithute Mohlala, Daveyton

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Jan 09, 2020
Jaco Van Der Merwe, Brakpan

Fast effective service

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Dec 12, 2019
Herbert Innocent Sebitana, Witbank

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Dec 11, 2019
Ashmabibi Shaikh, Nigel

Good Experience!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Nov 21, 2019
Sifiso Msibi, Kriel

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Nov 11, 2019
Natashia Jordaan, Nigel

Excellent Service!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Oct 30, 2019
Dumisani Malungane, Tsakane

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Oct 22, 2019
Nozipho Maduna, Dennilton

Staff very good.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Oct 10, 2019
Zinhle Mdaki, Spings

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Oct 09, 2019
Sylvester Mohlama, Ivory Park Midrand

The service was perfect!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Oct 08, 2019
ZJ Jassen, Umtata

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Sep 23, 2019
Godfrey Mabasa, Dunnottar

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Sep 20, 2019
Sanna Mtshweni, Mbalenhle

I am happy with the service. I will refer people to come buy cars here. Thank you!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Sep 16, 2019
Aneesha Ebrahim, Polokwane

Very Happy and pleased with the excellent and efficient service given. Thanks

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Aug 27, 2019
Mbuso Bheka Maphalala, Westonaria

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Aug 27, 2019
Abram Mokoena, Ratanda

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Aug 27, 2019
Willem Germishuys, Nigel

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Aug 08, 2019
Lesedi Letsoalo, Nigel

Good Service. They explained everything!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Aug 03, 2019
Nelly Skade, Tsakane

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Jul 31, 2019
Jonas Lebeola, Daveyton

Received excellent service! Will recommend Epson Motors to other people!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Jul 31, 2019
Victor Madevha, Dunnottar

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Jul 31, 2019
Chris Carinus, Welkom

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Jul 29, 2019
Qinisile Mkhize, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Jul 26, 2019
Sifiso Mtshali, Boksburg

Awesome Service!

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
 
Jul 25, 2019
Henry Prinsloo, Nigel

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
 
Jul 05, 2019
Vusi Vincent Mnisi, Standerton

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Jul 02, 2019
Portia Mokubung, Benoni

Excellent Service!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Jun 21, 2019
Khosi Sesame, Crystal Park

I will love everyone I know to buy a car here and experience what I did.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
May 29, 2019
Francois Blom, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
May 20, 2019
Gideon Mahlaba, Heidelberg

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
May 17, 2019
Lucky Mogale, Secunda

Everything was good and I'm happy!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
May 10, 2019
Jacoh Olivier, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
May 02, 2019
Vusi Moloi, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
May 02, 2019
Sophie Madonsela, Bethal

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Apr 04, 2019
Sisasenkosi Sibanda, Johannesburg

Best service offered! The team was very friendly. Assisted a lot. Their vehicles are in excellent condition!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 30, 2019
Brad Bell, Johannesburg

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 26, 2019
Gladness Seleke, Centurion

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 13, 2019
Simon Wright, Secunda

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 13, 2019
Tshepiso Mahlangu, Nigel

Eugene was very good and he knows his job very well!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 12, 2019
Mbulaheni Mukhondela, Johannesburg

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 12, 2019
Zukiswa Mgodoka, Protea Glen

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 12, 2019
Neka Malatshi, Northam

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 12, 2019
R Mthunzi, Standerton

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 07, 2019
Johanned Jacobus Van Eden, Nigel

Excellent Service!!! 10 out of 10!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 05, 2019
Jennifer Roger, Johannesburg

Muneer's Service was great from beginning to end. Muneer went out of his way to give us the best service and deal. Thanks Muneer!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 20, 2019
Mary Ramorena, Tsakane

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 20, 2019
Bhuti Mashia, Emalahleni

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 14, 2019
Barend Van Der Linde, Hartebeespoort

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 11, 2019
Muzi Malinga, Secunda

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 06, 2019
Paul Botha, Secunda

Fast, Efficient Service. Thank You!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 04, 2019
Ntsoaki Makobela, Vanderrbijlpark

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 04, 2019
Bianca Geldenhys, Alberton

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 01, 2019
Nkosinathi Khumalo, Tsakane

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 31, 2019
Rochel Mosigo, Daveyton

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Jan 29, 2019
Rayno Du Plessis, Nigel

Very Good Service, very accommodating and helpful!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Jan 29, 2019
Christiaan Saunders, Nigel

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 29, 2019
Andile Zwane, Vosloorus

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 24, 2019
Siphosihle Eric Mtembu, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 24, 2019
Vesman Masena, Springs

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 23, 2019
Gerildene Mahlangu, Witbank

I am impressed!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 23, 2019
Wouter Pretorius, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 22, 2019
Mashudu Matsenene, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 22, 2019
Maria Buda, Delmas

Thank you for the good service!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Jan 21, 2019
Pierre Du Plessis, Nigel

Very Good. Quick Service!!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 21, 2019
Gopal Valloo, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 21, 2019
Patricia Mapheleba, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 14, 2019
Christa Hendikz, Nigel

Good Service. Professional and Friendly!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 11, 2019
Prucila Moilwa, Olifantsfontein

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 11, 2019
Ralph Montene, Burgerford

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 10, 2019
Makgotso Masoeu, Secunda

Happy with everything!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 07, 2019
Linette Bezuidenhoud, Empangeni

Very friendly and helpful. Well Done!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 07, 2019
Vusimuzi Masuku, Mkhondo

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 21, 2018
Thobile Myeza, Vosloorus

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 20, 2018
Skhumbuzo Arthur, Nigel

Very helpful! I appreciate the good service!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 20, 2018
Hobson Kholekile, Port Elizabeth

The service was good! Keep up the good work!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 20, 2018
Maggie Mdhluli, Nigel

Excellent service indeed!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Dec 20, 2018
Hobete Zulu, Heidelberg

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 19, 2018
Moses Mkombo, Gauteng

Everything is good! I am satisfied with the service!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 19, 2018
Veladhi Johannes, Kriel

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Dec 15, 2018
Azwindini Ramulayi, Benoni

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 12, 2018
Tshepo Nkatywa, Nigel

Service was good and welcoming. Was brilliant!!!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 12, 2018
Jan Botha, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 12, 2018
Robert Khoza, Tshakane

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 11, 2018
Makhosonke Skosana, Embalenhle

I am happy!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Dec 11, 2018
Claudia Watson, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 08, 2018
Georgina Cindi, Nigel

Good experience will refer friends!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Dec 08, 2018
Simon Moncho, Nigel

Good Service!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Dec 08, 2018
Chris Galloway, Johannesburg

Very Good!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 04, 2018
Nomhle Kalipa, Ekhuruleni

Everything is clarified and explained to me. I am satisfied with the service!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Dec 04, 2018
Nkosinathi Khumalo, Tembisa

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Dec 01, 2018
Patience Sikhakhane, Witbank

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Nov 30, 2018
Fiera Wilfred Mokoena, Bushbuckridge

I was impressed with the service!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Nov 30, 2018
Frikkie De Jager, Reitz

Baie tevrede met die diens!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Nov 30, 2018
Cesar Ricadoo, Malelane

Good!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Nov 30, 2018
Brian Moss, Johannesburg

Great!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Nov 29, 2018
Lerato Legodi, Nigel

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Nov 28, 2018
Tshireletso -, Nigel

Very good service all the time!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
 
Nov 26, 2018
Obed Makgolane, Tembisa

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
May 18, 2018
Dudu Tshabalala, Randburg

I would highly recommend this dealership, they know all about customer service.

Experience: Easy to Deal with
    
Rating:    
Feb 06, 2018
Yolanda Mlombo, witbank

Great Customer Service and friendly staff, thank you guys

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
makgoalane obed , Thembisa

Everything was explained to me.

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
Hester Goosen, Witbank

Great service from the dealership , Manager really helped us and went out of his way.

Experience: Professional
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
Nomza Mabuza, Standerdon

The dealership really went out of their way for me and they even opened on a sunday so i can collect my car. Best service ever.

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
Siswe Nhlapo, East Rand

Service was excellence.

Experience: Honest
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
Dean De jager , Sandton

Experience was great and the salesman never gave up on my deal. They also made it simple for me because a driver came to fetch me and they waited till late for me to fetch my car.

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
sharon modise, Rooderpoort

I waited for a while but in the end i managed to drive off with my car.

Experience: Professional
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
andrew marchetti, Springs

Had an amazing sales experience

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
Sboniso ngwane, Durban

The dealership flew me from durban to come and fetch my new car and that alone blew me away.

Experience: Easy to Deal with
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
Pieter Minnik, randfontein

Salesman was very helpful.

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
Jabulani Sibanyoni, Mpumalanga

Had a wonderful time in buying the car

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
mishumo mamburo, Pretoria

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
Pieter Erasmus, nigel

Experience: Professional
    
Rating:    
Apr 12, 2017
Lucy Kwinika , Benoni

Everybody from the time i entered had a smile on their face and the process was made simple.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 11, 2017
Wikus Swanepoel, Lenasia

Epson Motors is a great dealership.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 11, 2017
Jan Branken, Randburg

Donald is fantastic and i will recommend anyone i know to buy a car from him and Epson motors

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 11, 2017
Sibongile Kunene, Johannesburg

Great service

Experience: Professional
    
Rating:    
Apr 11, 2017
Hulisani Mudau, Pretoria

Something was wrong with the contract but the salesman and FNI managed to resolve the issues.

Experience: Professional
    
Rating:    
Apr 11, 2017
Jonathan James, Boksburg

Great service and always kept me up to date.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 11, 2017
Koos Rampine, Sasolburg

The service was great and the driver even fetched me.

Experience: Professional
    
Rating:    
Apr 11, 2017
Sarah Mahlangu, Leandra

Sidony is a great sales person and really helped me because i couldn't get finance.

Experience: Professional
    
Rating:    
Apr 11, 2017
Fannie Molotsane, Duduza

My experience was great and my salesperson really helped me so much.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 11, 2017
Pieter Naude, Leandra

The dealership went out of their to assist me in getting my vehicle. I will always be grateful and will be back for my next car.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 06, 2017
PRETTY NDLOVU, NELSPRUIT

I RECEIVED A GREAT SERVICE AND THIS WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAD IN BUYING MY GOLF 7 R

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 16, 2017
Gift Mbatha, Durban

great people and .... they will always give what you want

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Dec 12, 2016
Bongani Mkhonza, Germiston

Hi, Thanks to Donald for the great service and for being a very easy person to deal. He gave me a very good offer and I would recommend Epson to all my friends and family members. Nice cars, clean dealership and honest people you are.

Experience: Easy to Deal with
    
Rating:    
Sep 23, 2016
Bongani Nxumalo, Palm ridge

The comfort and good service i have received involving the transaction was fantastic including the service from both management and the salesman.

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jul 11, 2016
Pinky Sookram, Secunda

Absolutely fantastic service, hassle free, keep up to their word, deliver on all that is promised. Highly recommend that if you looking for a car, this is the place to visit. Delighted to be a customer at this business. friendly staff, professional, easy to deal with.

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
 
Apr 02, 2016
Cleo Mokale, Kagiso

The salesman kept making sure I was okay and giving me all the feedback

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Apr 02, 2016
Vusi Alfred Mahlobo, Johannesburg

Thanks for the friendly welcome

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 02, 2016
Mark James, Johannesburg

Salesman is excellent. The car and attention received was good

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 02, 2016
Mcedui Khumalo, Nigel

The service experience was good. The salesman was very informative

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 02, 2016
Bongani Shabalala, Ruimsig

Friendly staff and good service

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 02, 2016
Boeta *, Secunda

Excellent service with steven

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 02, 2016
Willie Potgieter, Secunda

I had no problems. the salesman was fantastic

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 02, 2016
Sikhokele Mbeshu, Mthatha

Epson Motors flew me down from the Eastern Cape , picked me up from the airport and provided meals for me. The salesman was professional, Competent and friendly

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 02, 2016
Lerato *, Thembisa

The consultant explained everything to me and was friendly

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 15, 2016
Hannes Bronkhorst, Heidelberg

The purchase experience was good. There was good service

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Mar 15, 2016
Isaac Nobela, Johannesburg

The salesman are so active and friendly, they treat customers with that special love. Their business is fantastic

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Mar 12, 2016
Warren Steyn, Benoni

Very professional & efficient and I was treated well

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 12, 2016
Steven Michael Gouse, Nigel

The Business is excellent. Everybody was friendly and i was given great service

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 12, 2016
Thea Van Der Merwe, Heidelberg

Excellent quick service. Could not have asked for better service

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 12, 2016
Allister Pillay, Johannesburg

The service was great

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 12, 2016
Colbert Makgoka, *

communication and service delivery was good

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 11, 2016
Jesse Fernandes, Krugersdorp

Very Friendly people and very helpful

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 11, 2016
Ravhura Steven Azwikonei, Krugersdorp

The people were helping me at their very best

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 11, 2016
Jose Fernandes, Bryanston

my experience of the deal being approved and delivered to me very fast was great. Excellent work

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 11, 2016
Tumelo *, Pretoria

The salespeople and drivers are very helpful

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 11, 2016
Curtis Naidoo, Nigel

The fact that the salesman made a plan when nobody else could was the best experience to me. Thanks everyone

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 09, 2016
Meme Thokoa, Weston Area

The service received was Excellent aswell as the salesman

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 09, 2016
Farhaad Hatia, Secunda

Idrees was very helpful. Everything was done as promised

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 05, 2016
Tsheyofatso Maoto, Limpopo

The good :-) and the service delivery was good

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 05, 2016
Alistair Mccutcheon, Springs

To improve on the business i think let everyone wear Man United shirts to work. Champions are made through a mindset. Who better to put you into a champion mindset than the red devils!!! I got to see what my wife does all day.....um, i mean for a living :-). Greatest salesman (person) ever!!! Claudette for president. Add a bottle of klipdrift to the gift bag

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Mar 05, 2016
Ansa Pretorius, Nigel

Fast and Friendly service

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 05, 2016
Terrance Du Tiot Van Renen, Nigel

There was a good customer relationship and good communication from the salesman

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 05, 2016
Roduer Tebele, Johannesburg

The experience was enjoyable. the service received from the salesman was excellent

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 05, 2016
Jaco Erasmus, Middleburg

The experience was good aswell as the salesman

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 05, 2016
Funeka M Motha, Bethal

Quick service

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Mar 05, 2016
V.T Khumalo, Tskane

The experience was friendly and the service was good

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 27, 2016
Kenneth Shabalala, Durban

The purchasing process was very nice and friendly. The service was superb

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 27, 2016
Abram Masilela, Delmas

I'd like to thank the salesman for the service he has given me and his kindness

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 27, 2016
Stephan Schlebusch, Nigel

Very professional Service.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 26, 2016
Nthabiseng Matlaila, Nigel

The salesman was knowledgeable, kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. Good service

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 26, 2016
Thandiwe Ntloko, Mpumalanga

I enjoyed seeing my car for the first time. thank you for the support. The salesman kept updating me on everything that was happening.

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 26, 2016
Moskim Mrengu Ngomana, Springs

i enjoyed the whole purchasing experience

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 26, 2016
Rielie Petersen, Springs

Best Service Ever. The Salesman walked the extra mile for us. Good job

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 24, 2016
Nhlanhla Mokoena, Middleburg

The service received from the salesman was Good

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Feb 24, 2016
Lancelot Isaac Ndlovu, Bushbuckridge

one of the amazing parts of my purchasing experience was that Epson flew me down to their garage at no extra charge. My salesperson was excellent and great customer skills

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 18, 2016
Thomas Mcneill, Johannesburg

The customer service experience was great.

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Feb 18, 2016
Mohseen Patel, Polokwane

Great Service. The whole experience was amazing.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Feb 18, 2016
Thulile Innocentia Nkonde, Secunda

Friendly and fast with approving my deal.

Experience: Easy to Deal with
    
Rating:    
Feb 18, 2016
Brenda *, Secunda

Service was excellent.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 17, 2016
Gerrie Venter, Secunda

Excellent Service. We enjoyed the lunch that was provided whilst we waited

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 16, 2016
Michael Mahlako, Vosloorus

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 16, 2016
Sipho Daniel Masilela, KwaMhlanga

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 16, 2016
Fanie Vermaak, Nelspruit

Friendliness and Helpful.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 16, 2016
Bernice Bruwer, Secunda

Fast service and friendly. Very Good salesman, would recommend him to anyone

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Sep 17, 2015
PERCY OUPA, NIGEL

I wish to thank Eugene for the professional manner in which he helped me when I was looking for a car. He was very helpful and always willing to go and an extra mile to help me. Through his customer care skills I am the proud owner of Nissan NP200. Sure I will refer all my friends to him.

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jul 01, 2015
Alpha Valoyi, Nigel

Let me take this moment to thank Eugene and other parties for ensuring that I get the car I wanted. Your professionalism has been portrayed through the entire process and I can boldly proclaim that you are reliable company. Keep it up, Your are Great People...

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jul 01, 2015
joseph mahlangu, hendrina

i have received an excellent service from Eugene from the beginning of transaction until the end he is very trustworthy and reliable in all we have done together i will definitely recommend him to other people looking to buy a car thank you Eugene for an excellent customer service please keep it up .

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jun 02, 2015
snegugu nkontwana, secunda

the service was very good they treat me well

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 01, 2015
Bongani Amos, Pretoria

IM A VERY HAPPY MAN THE DEAL WAS AN EASY DEAL AND IM VERY EXCITED THANKS TO EUGENE AND EPSON MOTORS!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 11, 2015
ABE BOSMAN, MEYERTON

The service that I received from Epson Motors was outstanding especialy Natasha she is professional and knows how to deal with customers. I never received this excellent service when buying a car. Sales Person Natasha

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 06, 2015
Xolani Mthombeni, Delmas

Eugene treated me like family so i will send all my friends to come buy from him. I have not just bought a car but i have made a new friend as well. Thank you Eugene and thank you Epson Motors for the service.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 06, 2015
Sidwell Mokete, vanderbijlpark

the service from Epson Motors is excellent the salesman Idrees Sayed is very friendly and helpful,

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 06, 2015
Patrick Moholeng, Vrede

I have to thank my salesman Eugene for helping me get into my new Polo Gti Dsg. He was quick with his response and i will send my friends and family to come and speak to him as well. Thank you Eugene

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 06, 2015
Andries Gates, Mpumalanga

Service was excelent fast and sales people was very helpfull in explaining sale and insuranance car very neat condition will recoment EPSON to any body in future wane thank each and every one been so helpfull

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 26, 2015
AMON LETSOALO, POLOKWANE

The service that I received from Epson Motors was excellent especially from Natasha she is a professional and knows how to deal with Customers she gave me the service that I have never received as I was buying my third Car, Natasha keep it up the good work I am very happy with the service you gave me Epson Motors you are the best thank you very much

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 23, 2015
Tomas Ramokgopana, Tskane

Idrees was very helpful, he went the extra mile in getting my deal sorted, I will recommend people to buy from Epson Motors.

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Jan 23, 2015
Celimpilo Nxumalo, secunda

Thank you for great service

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 23, 2015
Mharry Mashangoena, pretoria

Great Service.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 22, 2015
Solly Sithole, Hazyview

The service was great, my deal got sorted out within a few hours and they arranged transport for me to collect my vehicle.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 22, 2015
Sweetwell Zulu, JOHANNESBURG

Ashraaf has really worked hard to help me with my deal and I cant wait to drive my new car. Thank you Ashraaf

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 22, 2015
LOUIS PRINSLOO, CENTURION

THANKS TO EUGENE FOR MY CAR AND EPSON FOR HELPING ME TO BUY AN CAR.THEY WHERE FAST AND IN 2 DAYS I COLLECTED MY CAR.AWSOME SERVICE.I WILL COME BACK ANY DAY AND WILL RECOMENT ANYBODY TO BUY THERE DREAM CAR AT EPSON. THANKS

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 21, 2015
Musawenkosi Majola, Durban

Eugene's service was excellent.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 21, 2015
sidwell ntimane, pretoria

Service was so excellent and recommend people in future

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 20, 2015
lincoln Semake, Tsakane

The service rendered by Steven Marais was so outstanding such that the deal went through in one day that shows so much commitment to his work and also for the company.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 20, 2015
hans tumisi, koppies

epson pre-owned vehicles really helped me to get my dream car. i have been looking for a car for over a year now with no success, but a friend told me about epson. i had already given up hope of getting a car, but today im proud to say a have just bought a car of my own. thank you epson, iope you continue to help others.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 19, 2015
Ntela Tsepo Alfred, Nigel

I am very happy with the service...it is outstanding and excellent.I truly like my car whole heartedly

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Jan 19, 2015
Desiree de Lange, Secunda

Epson motors is #1 !! Super fast, friendly service and stunning cars!!!! I'm Very Impressed Thank you

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 19, 2015
Thando Siyanda Khoza, Umlazi

Eugene's service was great. Thank You

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 17, 2015
Gabriel Mthembu, Durban

ngithanda ukubongakakhulu ngosizo lokuthenga imoto engiluthole kwa epson motor,ngisizwa ngu mnuz eugen ongisize kahle kakhul, usizolwakhe ngingathanda ukweluleka abanyabantu engisondelenenabo, ukuze basizakale njengam ngiyabonga.

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Jan 16, 2015
Mandla Sibiya, Hendrina

Eugene is a great person to deal with. I will definitely refer my family and friends to deal with him.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 15, 2015
NADIA MAUBANE, HAMMANSKRAAL

IM MORE THAN HAPPY AND I WAS NOT EXPECTING THAT MY APP. WAS GONNA BE APPROVED

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 15, 2015
Nico Pieterse, Bethal

Epson Motors het my gehelp waar ander dealerships nie kon nie. Het nie die beste name nie maar hulle het vir my en saam my baklei om die deal nie net approved te kry nie maar delivered ook.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 15, 2015
esethu namba, Queenstown

Jacob's service from epson was great he explained everything in details and we are happy about the car and we would recommend him to future buyers.

Experience: Great Value
    
Rating:    
Jan 13, 2015
Samo Sibiya, Nigel

I recommend Epson motors nomndeni bonke abangane bami njengoba Kwangisiza alot. Umuntu yokuthengisa ukuthi kwangisiza wathatha isikhathi ukuba azi kwami ukungisiza ngayo yonke ukukhathazeka kwami. Uma umthengi okokuqala kufanele uhambe ukhulume Steven muhle kakhulu. Siyabonga umngane wami futhi ngiyabonga Epson motors.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 12, 2015
johan labuschange, nigel

Keep up the good work Imraan

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Jan 09, 2015
Wildon Muller, Centurion

I received dedicated and professional service from Natasha. She tried her utmost best and came back to me timeously every time. She entertained all my questions and went out of her way to make the experience Great!

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Jan 08, 2015
marvin petersen, heidelberg

I will recommend all my friends to come and buy here.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 08, 2015
Mafika Khumalo, Heidelberg

I got everything done on time paper work was so speedily done I"m very happy with the services

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 08, 2015
Wilden Muller, Springs

Made me feel right at home from the start.. The professionalism i received from my sales person Natasha was excellent and i would really refer not only my friends but my family as well. Top team, top service and top salesman thank you Natasha for making this experience a GREAT one.

Experience: Great Service
    
Rating:    
Jan 08, 2015
Stanley de Villiers, Randfontein

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 07, 2015
Johannes Anderson, Nelspruit

wow!!!!! super fast service and all the extras that they have done. even flown me in to look at the car. this means one thing: "I'll be back"

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Oct 09, 2014
Belinda Grundy, Vereeeniging

Eugene is one amazing salesman, I told him what I wanted, and how much I could afford a month. Within a few days, he found my car, assisted with the financing and all this without me even seeing the car, its a year later and I love my little car. She is safe, trustworthy and always ready to take me where I need to go in one piece. Thanks again Eugene.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
 
Our Customers